Vibrational Frequencies and the Spirits They Attract

As I was walking home today I came to think about entities/spirits and what types of people these different beings may be attracted to. I mentioned this topic briefly in another post but felt I would like to discuss it in a bit more detail. In the said previous post I talk about the coexistence of science and spirituality in an example of entities/spirits. I’ve mentioned that it’s said that demons or any sort of spirit which could classify as “evil” is of a lower vibrational frequency and angels or generally “good” spirits are of higher vibrations. In physics it is also said that when it comes to wavelengths and frequencies, a lower frequency can’t “survive” among higher frequencies and will either become a higher frequency itself or die down completely. One could apply this to people and what kind of spirits or entities they may attract to them.

As an example one could imagine a person who may not be completely at peace with themselves or has a lot or problems or issues. With these negative things in this person’s life it’s pretty much a given that said person will have a lot of negative energy surrounding them. Since the lower frequencies are associated with negativity, chances are that this specific person has a lower vibrational frequency. With all the above in mind, this persons surroundings would be inviting to the lower frequency spirits/entities allowing them to “survive” around this person. Perhaps in some extreme cases they could affect the person’s life in a severe negative way.

In another example one can imagine a person who is almost entirely at peace with themselves and may not really have any sort of major issues in life. This person is most likely to be surrounded by a lot of positive energy and therefore have a higher vibrational frequency. These people are probably most likely to attract “good” spirits/entities since the lower frequency spirits would presumably have a hard time “surviving” in this persons surroundings.

With these two examples given, I’m not saying it’s impossible for a person with a high vibrational frequency to encounter a demon or for a person with a lower vibrational frequency to encounter an angel. I guess what I’m trying to convey is that these are the types of spirits that I would believe would stick around these types of people.

Another thought on this subject that I had is the saying “to face ones demons”. This saying is pretty much referring to confronting ones problems. I feel that this saying really makes a lot of sense if you look at it in the same light of this post: problems cause negativity and negativity attracts demons (or other negative entities).

I guess to that’s all I have to say as of now on this subject.
Thanks for reading!

NOTE: I’m starting to notice a pattern in how I end my posts but I think it’s worth mentioning in the end: I do not claim to be an expert or have accurate information. I’m simply putting down my thoughts with some of my current knowledge. If you have anything to add or have any views on this subject, I would be more than happy to hear them!

About Bella

17 y/o from Sweden with a passion for learning about spirituality and beliefs.
This entry was posted in Frequencies, spirits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vibrational Frequencies and the Spirits They Attract

  1. Carolyn Page says:

    Hi Bella,
    I’m not of the same belief as you; though, once I did believe as you do. Today I am a medium for The Collective Consciousness and have been working with them for many years. I wish you well on your journey. 🙂
    xoxoxo

    Like

Leave a comment